EUI Instructors

Section 1

Content

NamePrimary DepartmentCollegeEmail Address
Abelmann, NancyLiberal Arts & Sciencesnabelman@illinois.eduAbelmann
Aber, MarkPsychologyLiberal Arts & Sciencesmaber@illinois.eduAber
Arends-Kuenning, MaryCenter for East Asian and Pacific StudiesAgricultural, Consumer & Environmental Sciencesmarends@illinois.eduArends-Kuenning
Baber, LorenzoEd Organization and LeadershipEducationldbaber@illinois.eduBaber
Bannon, JessicaEnglishLiberal Arts & Sciencesjbannon@illinois.eduBannon
Bresler, LioraCurriculum and InstructionEducationliora@illinois.eduBresler
Cain, TimothyEd Organization and LeadershipEducationtcain@illinois.eduCain
Caudill, CodyEnglishLiberal Arts & Sciencesccaudil2@illinois.eduCaudill
Cole, CLSociologyclcole@illinois.eduCole
Davis, SusanCommunicationLiberal Arts & Sciencessgdavis@illinois.eduDavis
Delacruz, ElizabethArt & DesignFine and Applied Artsedelacru@illinois.eduDelacruz
Fadely, J. PatrickEnglishLiberal Arts & Sciencesfadely1@illinois.eduFadely
Farnell, BrendaAnthropologyLiberal Arts & Sciencesbfarnell@illinois.eduFarnell
Fortier, PriscillaEd Organization and LeadershipEducationpfortier@illinois.eduFortier
Giorgio, GraceCommunicationLiberal Arts & Sciencesgiorgio@illinois.eduGiorgio
Haber, BaronEnglishLiberal Arts & Scienceshaber1@illinois.eduHaber
Hensley, MerindaLibrarymhensle1@illinois.eduHensley
Herakovich, ThomasEnglishLiberal Arts & Sciencesthomhera@illinois.eduHerakovich
Hinchliffe, LisaUniversity Libraryljanicke@illinois.eduHinchliffe
Hoganson, KristinHistoryLiberal Arts & Scienceshoganson@illinois.eduHoganson
Hudson, BradleyArt & DesignFine & Applied Artsbhudson@illinois.eduHudson
Kaczmarek, JoanneLibraryUniversity Libraryjkaczmar@illinois.eduKaczmarek
Kann, VeronicaOffice of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairsv-kann@illinois.eduKann
Kelsky, KarenAnthropologyLiberal Arts & Scienceskelsky@illinois.eduKelsky
Kral, MichaelLiberal Arts & Sciencesmkral@illinois.eduKral
Lagman, EileenEnglishLiberal Arts & Scienceslagman1@illinois.eduLagman
Lamers, NicoleEd Organization and LeadershipEducationlamers@illinois.eduLamers
Larsen, LindaEnglishLiberal Arts & Scienceslflarsen@illinois.eduLarsen
Maher, WilliamLibraryUniversity Libraryw-maher@illinois.eduMaher
Makela, JuliaEducationjpmakela@illinois.eduMakela
Mihut, LigiaEnglishLiberal Arts & Scienceslmihut2@illinois.eduMihut
Moodie, EllenAnthropologyLiberal Arts & Sciencesemoodie@illinois.eduMoodie
Moss, AndrewLiberal Arts & Sciencesapmoss@illinois.eduMoss
Nardi, RichardEnglishLiberal Arts & Sciencesrnardi@illinois.eduNardi
Prendergast, CatherineEnglishLiberal Arts & Sciencescprender@illinois.eduPrendergast
Rana, JunaidAsian American StudiesLiberal Arts & Sciencesjrana@illinois.eduRana
Reagan, LeslieHistoryLiberal Arts & Scienceslreagan@illinois.eduReagan
Rodriguez, AliciaLatina/Latino StudiesLiberal Arts & Sciencesaprodrig@illinois.eduRodriguez
Rosas, GilbertoAnthropologyLiberal Arts & Sciencesgrosas2@illinois.eduRosas
Rosenstock, BruceReligionLiberal Arts & Sciencesbrsnstck@illinois.eduRosenstock
Sandore , Beth Library AdminUniversity Librarysandore@illinois.eduSandore
Sautman, AnneKrannert Art MuseumFine & Applied Artsasautman@illinois.eduSautman
Shreeves, SarahLibrary AdminUniversity Librarysshreeve@illinois.eduShreeves
Somerville, SiobhanLiberal Arts & Sciencessbs@illinois.eduSomerville
Swain, EllenLibrary AdminUniversity Libraryeswain@illinois.eduSwain
Sydnor, SynthiaKinesiology & Community HealthApplied Health Sciencessyndy@illinois.eduSydnor
Vitosky, CaitlinKinesiology & Community HealthApplied Health Sciencesvitosky@illinois.eduVitosky
Vogel, EricaAnthropologyLiberal Arts & Sciencesevogel@illinois.eduVogel
Wood, ElaineLiberal Arts & Scienceswood10@illinois.eduWood