Internal Advisory Board

Section 1

Content

NamePrimary DepartmentCollegeEmail Address
Aber, MarkPsychologyLiberal Arts & Sciencesmaber@illinois.eduAber
Bannon, JessicaEnglishLiberal Arts & Sciencesjbannon@illinois.eduBannon
Fortier, PriscillaEd Organization and LeadershipEducationpfortier@illinois.eduFortier
Hinchliffe, LisaUniversity Libraryljanicke@illinois.eduHinchliffe
Kaczmarek, JoanneLibraryUniversity Libraryjkaczmar@illinois.eduKaczmarek
Khuri, LydiaUniversity Housingmkhuri@illinois.eduKhuri
Maher, WilliamLibraryUniversity Libraryw-maher@illinois.eduMaher
Moodie, EllenAnthropologyLiberal Arts & Sciencesemoodie@illinois.eduMoodie
Prendergast, CatherineEnglishLiberal Arts & Sciencescprender@illinois.eduPrendergast
Raineri, DeannaAppl Technol for Learning in A & SLiberal Arts & Sciencesraineri@illinois.eduRaineri
Rana, JunaidAsian American StudiesLiberal Arts & Sciencesjrana@illinois.eduRana
Rosenstock, BruceReligionLiberal Arts & Sciencesbrsnstck@illinois.eduRosenstock
Sandore , Beth Library AdminUniversity Librarysandore@illinois.eduSandore
Shreeves, SarahLibrary AdminUniversity Librarysshreeve@illinois.eduShreeves
Swain, EllenLibrary AdminUniversity Libraryeswain@illinois.eduSwain